FAQ

Share your screen

You can share your screen with other people while in video/voice calls. Sharing document files with your team members will save you time.

Click the PC icon on the top left corner while on video/voice call, and you can immediately start sharing your screen. If you wish to stop sharing, simply click the [Stop Sharing] button.