FAQ

How do I downgrade?

If you are currently using the Personal Plan

Log in, then click your name on the upper right and access the [Admin Settings].
From there, click the [Change Plan] button to downgrade your plan.

Please be aware that there are restrictions on storage capacity and other limitations with the Free Plan. For details on the Free Plan, see the top page.

If you are currently using the Business Plan

Please be aware that all chat logs and file data will be lost when changing from the Business Plan to the Personal Plan or the Free Plan.

The chat logs saved with the Business Plan can contain important company information, so the data is deleted from the system in order to prevent this information from being leaked.

To remove a user from a Business Plan group, click your name in the upper right, go to [Admin Settings], then to [User Management], select the [User List], and remove the user using the Detail link.

A user deleted from a Business Plan group must sign up for a new account via the ChatWork site to use a Free Plan.