To delete your account, access the "Delete my account" page.
Please be aware that once your account is deleted, all stored messages, tasks, and files are automatically erased and will not be able to be recovered.
If there is a possibility that you might reactivate your account in the future, we recommend that you do not delete the account and leave it as is.
*For business plans, all users under management will be terminated upon termination by the administrator.
For users other than the administrator
Please contact your Business Plan Administrator directly for account deletion procedures.
Due to security reasons, we cannot delete user's accounts within an organization.
Please place a request to your administrator to delete your account.
The procedure for deleting a user by an administrator is as follows.
Please refer to the following for the scope of impact when deleting users.
What happens when you delete a business plan user?