In the current business plan in use, you can add the maximum number of users from the add users page.
To invite a user who is already using Chatwork to your business plan, the steps are as follows and rest assured that existing data can be turned over.
Also, to add a user using personal plan, the payments being made for personal plan are automatically stopped.
to add one user
The administrator can access the [Admin Settings] page and click [Add New Users] from the left menu.
Complete the [Name], [Email Address], [Language], and profile information of the user you want to add and choose [Continue].
To add a user who already has an account, insert the registered email address.
The data can be turned over to business plan.
If all information is correct, click [Register my information ].
to add multiple users
The administrator can access the [Admin Settings] page and click [Bulk Import] from the left menu.
Create an CSV file in the stipulated format and from the [Choose File] button, choose CSV and upload the file by clicking [Check File].
If you added a new user, the user's account is immediately created and displayed in the [User list].
For the new user to login to ChatWork, user information must be registered.
If you added an existing user, the user will be displayed in the [Unregisterd users] tab of the [User list].
An email will be sent to the email address that was added, and user registration must be completed.
Users that have completed registration can be moved to the [User list] and be managed by the administrator.
The administrator can access the [Admin Settings] page and click [User list] from the left menu.
From the [In-use users] [Pre-Login user] tab, click the [Detail] of the user you want to delete.
Click [Delete this user] at the top of the page, check the confirmation screen that is displayed, and click the [Delete] button at the bottom of the page to delete the user.
-The deleted user's MyChat and chats with only the deleted user as participant will be deleted.
-Tasks of the deleted user will also be deleted.
-File data uploaded by the deleted user will also be deleted.
-Once a user is deleted, the deleted data cannot be restored.